Find a Consultant

Grant Consultant Contact Information

Name Address Email/ Phone Sector/SIG
Nancy Battersby, GPC President
Grants Ink
966 Sheffield Forest Court
Wildwood, MO 63021

nbattersby2001@yahoo.com

(314) 740-5284

General Grant Proposals – Not currently accepting new clients

Julie Hantman Grants Professional

julie.l.hantman@gmail.com

(314) 322-9695

General Grant Proposals

Tina Hissong Consultant
2842 Major Lee Drive, Apt. A
St. Louis, MO 63114

tina.hissong@gmail.com

(314) 322-9695

General Grant Proposals

Sara Wenger, GPC Grants Professional
500 Crown Passage Drive
St. Charles, MO 63303

skpwenger@yahoo.com

linkedin.com/in/spwenger

(636) 362-9499

General Grant Proposals

Karen Cassidy, GPC Governmental Grants Professionals, LLC
5116 Flametree Court
St. Louis, MO 63129

msklcassidy@hotmail.com

(314) 308-7823

Federal Grant Proposals

Micki Vandeloo, GPC Principal
Lakeview Consulting
7400 Covington Road
Bartelso, IL 62218

micki@lakeviewconsulting.net

(618) 977-8570

For-Profit Businesses (Manufacturers, Vocational/Technical/Community Colleges, Trade Associations and Non-Profit Manufacturing Service Providers)

Kay C. Tabscott, Paralegal Principal
Development Research Partners
1139 North Geyer Road
St. Louis, MO 63122

kay@developmentresearchpartners.com

developmentresearchpartners.com

(314) 800-9045

Grant Research-Prospect Research

Kent Hornberger, GPC

Principal
Gateway Grant Solutions
12125 Enclave Place
Bridgeton, MO 63044

kenthornberger@gmail.com

(314) 791-2831

Federal/State/Foundation Grant Writing Prospect and Grant Research

Shelley Maberry

President
Maberry Consulting and Evaluation Services LLC
4969 Benchmark Centre Drive, Suite 400
Swansea, IL 62226

smaberry@maberryconsulting.com

maberryConsulting.com

(618) 622-9352
Toll-Free:  (866) 753-7229
FAX:  (866) 414-0517

Federal/State/Foundation Grant Writing Prospect and Grant Research