Member Directory

Chapter Members

Amy ArmourSts. Joachim and Ann Care Serviceaarmour@jacares.com
Nancy BattersbyGrants Inknbattersby2001@yahoo.com
Abigail BenzOzarks Technical Community Collegebenza@otc.edu
Julie BollQuincy Universitybollju@quincy.edu
Deidre BurkeSSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children's Foundationee.burke@ssmhealth.com
Kate CamargoAction Against Hungerkcamargo@actionagainsthunger.org
Karen CassidyGovernmental Grants Professionals, LLCmsklcassidy@hotmail.com
Lauren ClancyCity Academylclancy@cityacademyschool.org
Kate DannaIndependentmary.katherine.danna@gmail.com
Ansumana DarboHope Institute for Children and Familiesadarboe@thehopeinstitute.us
Tracey DiefenbachBig Brothers Big Sisters of Eastern Missourit_clendenin@hotmail.com
Katelyn EichorstLutheran Family and Children Services of Missourikatelyne@lfcs.org
Lois EngfehrLutheran Hour Ministrieslois.engfehr@lhm.org
Yolanda Fisher-Holton--yolandafisher15@gmail.com
Richard FredendallMissouri State Highway Patrolrichard.fredendall@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Julie Hantman--julie.l.hantman@gmail.com
Marsha Hawkins-HourdPresbyterian Children's Homes and Servicesmarsha.hawkinshourd@pchas.org
Judy Healy-MendezUniversity of Missourihealymendezj@missouri.edu
Erica Holliam--erica.holliam@greatcircle.org
Kent HornbergerGateway Grant Solutionskenthornberger@gmail.com
Kelly HowardSaint Louis Art Museumkelly.howard@slam.org
Gale IngramThe Black Repgalei@theblackrep.org
Fielding JezreelJezreel Consulting, LLCfielding.jezreel@gmail.com
Cynthia JobeUniversity of Missouri-St. Louisjobegrants@gmail.com
Timothy Kenny--kennytf@slu.edu
Karen Kharasch--kkharasch@gmail.com
Ashlee LambertCaritas Family Solutionsashlee.lambert@caritasfamily.org
Jessica Larson--jessica@larsonhouse.com
Amy LottesLogos School/The Little Bit Foundationamalia@lottes.com
Shelley MaberryMaberry Consulting & Evaluation Services, LLCsmaberry@maberryconsulting.com
Tom MennerickLutheran Family & Children's Servicestomm@lfcs.org
Michele MosleyThe Biome Foundationmmosley@thebiomeschool.org
Mary NealWriting Worksnealmary@earthlink.net
Melany NitzscheCentral Institute for the Deafmnitzsche@cid.edu
Sheri OberhelmanFOCUS Marines Foundationsheri@focusmarines.org
Rachel RobisonSSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children's Foundation--
Amy RollerAnderson Hospital Foundationrollera@andersonhospital.org
Todd RothMissouri Historical Societytroth37@gmail.com
Eric SchausterCity of Bellevilleeschauster@belleville.net
Mindy SchlanskyMaryville Universitymschlansky@maryville.edu
Susan ScribnerBehavioral Health Network of Greater St. Louissscribner@bhnstl.org
Andrew ShaughnessyMissouri Foundation for Healthashaughnessy@mffh.org
Michelle StevensGrand Centermkcstevens@gmail.com
Kay TabscottDevelopment Research Partnerskay@developmentresearchpartners.com
Lea ThomasGateway Region YMCAlea.thomas@gwrymca.org
Treena Thompson--treena@rda-stl.com
Micki VandelooLakeview Consulting, Inc.micki@lakeviewconsulting.net
Teresa WilkeSilver Arrow Strategiesteresa@silverarrowgrants.com
Linda YatesGirl Scouts of Southern Illinoislinda.harvey.yates@gmail.com