Member Directory

Chapter Members

Tony Arterberry Phoenix Programs, Inc. tarterberry@phoenixprogramsinc.org
Nancy Battersby Grants Ink nbattersby2001@yahoo.com
Monica Black The Consortium for Graduate Study in Management blackm@cgsm.org
Rebecca Blackwell Judevine Center for Autism bblackwell@judevine.org
Julie Boll Quincy University bollju@quincy.edu
Deidre Burke Mercy Health Foundation Ministry deidre.burke@mercy.net
Karen Cassidy Governmental Grants Professionals, LLC msklcassidy@hotmail.com
Jessica Chou -- jchou@ccstl.org
Lauren Clancy Saint Louis Effort for AIDS lclancy@stlefa.org
Justine Craig-Meyer DOORWAYS jcraig-meyer@doorwayshousing.org
Linda Dahlgren Webster University lindadahlgren87@webster.edu
Jennifer Daut JD Grants & Research, LLC jenniferdaut@Hotmail.com
Tracey Diefenbach Big Brothers Big Sisters of Eastern Missouri t_clendenin@hotmail.com
Lois Engfehr Lutheran Hour Ministries lois.engfehr@lhm.org
Esther Erkins The Graduate School - Office of Research and Projects eerkins@siue.edu
Richard Fredendall Missouri State Highway Patrol richard.fredendall@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Bernadette Groner St. Andrew's Charitable Foundation bgroner@standrews1.com
Sandii Handrick Presbyterian Children's Homes and Services sandii.handrick@pchas.org
Julie Hantman None Given juliehantman@hotmail.com
Erica Holliam Great Circle erica.holliam@greatcircle.org
Kent Hornberger None Given kenthornberger@gmail.com
Gale Ingram The Black Rep galei@theblackrep.org
Beth Jantz Paraquad bjantz@paraquad.org
Fielding Jezreel Launch Code fielding.jezreel@gmail.com
Cynthia Jobe University of Missouri-St. Louis jobegrants@gmail.com
Nora Kelleher Epworth Children & Family Services nkelleher@epworth.org
Christine Krueger Grant Services christine_krueger@sbcglobal.net
Amy Lottes Logos School amalia@lottes.com
Shelley Maberry Maberry Consulting & Evaluation Services, LLC smaberry@maberryconsulting.com
Tom Mennerick Lutheran Family & Children's Services tomm@lfcs.org
Mary Neal Writing Works nealmary@earthlink.net
Jacqueline Penstone Pleasant Hill CUSD #3 womby58@icloud.com
Marcia Quint Trailnet marcia@trailnet.org
Todd Roth Missouri Historical Society troth37@gmail.com
Eric Schauster City of Belleville eschauster@belleville.net
Mindy Schlansky Maryville University mschlansky@maryville.edu
Michelle Stevens Grand Center michelle@grandcenter.org
Kay Tabscott Development Research Partners kay@developmentresearchpartners.com
Angela Thorp YWCA Metro St. Louis athorp43@gmail.com
Micki Vandeloo Lakeview Consulting, Inc. micki@lakeviewconsulting.net
Catherine Wood Saint Louis Art Museum catherine.wood@slam.org
Linda Yates Sts. Joachim and Ann Care Service lyates@jacares.org