Member Directory

Chapter Members



Amy ArmourSts. Joachim and Ann Care Serviceaarmour@jacares.com
RaeAnne AlpersCape Girardeau Public Schoolsalpersr@capetigers.com
Nancy BattersbyGrants Inknbattersby2001@yahoo.com
Abigail BenzOzarks Technical Community Collegebenza@otc.edu
Rebecca BlackwellJudevine Center for Autismbblackwell@judevine.org
Connie BoboNew Heights Community Resource Centeradmin@newheightsstl.org
Julie BollJulie Boll Consultingjulie@juliebollconsulting.com
Deidre BurkeSSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children's Foundationdee.burke@ssmhealth.com
Kate CamargoAction Against Hungerkcamargo@actionagainsthunger.org
Karen CassidyGovernmental Grants Professionals, LLCmsklcassidy@hotmail.com
Lauren ClancyCity Academylclancy@cityacademyschool.org
Erin Coates
Asthma and Allergy Foundation of Americaecoates@aafastl.org
Laura CookThe Child Center, Inc.lcook@cacnemo.org
Kate DannaIndependentmary.katherine.danna@gmail.com
Ansumana DarboHope Institute for Children and Familiesadarboe@thehopeinstitute.us
Tracey DiefenbachAssel Grant Servicest_clendenin@hotmail.com
Kate DioufGateway Region YMCAkate.diouf@gwrymca.org
Katelyn EichorstLutheran Family and Children Services of Missourikatelyne@lfcs.org
Lois EngfehrLutheran Hour Ministrieslois.engfehr@lhm.org
Matt FeldmannGoshen Education Consulting, Inc.
gosheneducation@gmail.com
Richard FredendallMissouri State Highway Patrolfrederg454@gmail.com
Missy GreathouseDispute Resolution Institute, Inc.mgreathouse@dri-inc.org
Julie Hantman--julie.l.hantman@gmail.com
Marsha Hawkins-HourdPresbyterian Children's Homes and Servicesmarsha.hawkinshourd@pchas.org
Judy Healy-MendezUniversity of Missourihealymendezj@missouri.edu
Erica Holliam--erica.holliam@greatcircle.org
Yolanda HoltonSPAGSTLyolandaholton14@gmail.com
Kent HornbergerGateway Grant Solutionskenthornberger@gmail.com
Kelly HowardSaint Louis Art Museumkelly.howard@slam.org
Gale IngramThe Black Repgalei@theblackrep.org
Fielding JezreelJezreel Consulting, LLCfielding.jezreel@gmail.com
Cynthia JobeUniversity of Missouri-St. Louisjobegrants@gmail.com
Timothy Kenny--kennytf@slu.edu
Karen Kharasch--kkharasch@gmail.com
Abigail KimRainbow Village Properties, Inc.akim@rbvstl.org
Tara Kpere-Daibo--tkdaibo@gmail.com
Ashlee LambertCaritas Family Solutionsashlee.lambert@caritasfamily.org
Jessica Larson--jessica@larsonhouse.com
Mike LoomisKaskaskia Collegemloomis@kaskaskia.edu
Larry LevinLarry Levin STL, LLClarrylevinstl@gmail.com
Amy LottesLogos School/The Little Bit Foundationamalia@lottes.com
Shelley MaberryMaberry Consulting & Evaluation Services, LLCsmaberry@maberryconsulting.com
Kate MansfieldThreestrand Consultingkatemansfieldstl@gmail.com
Tom MennerickLutheran Family & Children's Servicestomm@lfcs.org
Theresa MitchellCaritas Family Solutionstheresa.mitchell@caritasfamily.org
Michele MosleyThe Biome Foundationmmosley@thebiomeschool.org
Nancy MuellerBrown School Evaluation Center at Washington Universitynmueller@wustl.edu
Mary NealWriting Worksnealmary@earthlink.net
Melany NitzscheCentral Institute for the Deafmnitzsche@cid.edu
Shauna O'TooleEmmaus Homesotooleshauna@emmaushomes.org
Sheri OberhelmanFOCUS Marines Foundationsheri@focusmarines.org
Rachel RobisonSSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children's Foundation--
Amy RollerAnderson Hospital Foundationrollera@andersonhospital.org
Todd RothMissouri Historical Societytroth37@gmail.com
Eric SchausterCity of Bellevilleeschauster@belleville.net
Mindy SchlanskyMaryville Universitymschlansky@maryville.edu
Susan ScribnerBehavioral Health Network of Greater St. Louissscribner@bhnstl.org
Andrew ShaughnessyMissouri Foundation for Healthashaughnessy@mffh.org
Michelle StevensGrand Centermkcstevens@gmail.com
Kay TabscottDevelopment Research Partnerskay@developmentresearchpartners.com
Lea ThomasGateway Region YMCAlea.thomas@gwrymca.org
Treena Thompson--treena@rda-stl.com
John TigertSaint Louis County Department of Public Healthjtigert@stlouisco.com
Micki VandelooLakeview Consulting, Inc.micki@lakeviewconsulting.net
Teresa WilkeSilver Arrow Strategiesteresa@silverarrowgrants.com
Linda YatesGirl Scouts of Southern Illinoislinda.harvey.yates@gmail.com